Fri, Aug 06
Iesi
Summer Camp in Italy 2021
Share
Mon, Aug 10
E-Campus
Olympian E-Camp : Be a respectful students
Share
Mon, Aug 10
E-Campus
Olympian E-Camp : Let your star shine , coolest camp for Awesome Kids
Share
Mon, Aug 03
Shek Tong Tsui Sports Centre
IGNITE Musketeer - (1 week)
Share
Mon, Aug 03
Shek Tong Tsui Sports center
Ignite Petite ( Aug session)
Share
Wed, Jul 01
ESF Kowloon Junior School
International School Summer Fencing Camp
Share
Mon, Jun 15
Location : TST /Western district
Summer Petite/ STAR / Talent
Share
Mon, Apr 13
Hagen
Germany Fencing Camp in Easter
Share
Thu, Dec 26
Centrepoint Bandar Utama
Winter Olympian Camp in Malaysia 2019
Share
Tue, Dec 17
ESF Quarry Bay and Kowloon Junior School
Winter Camp at Hong Kong 2019 - ESF Fencing Clinic
Share
Sat, Nov 30
ESF king George V
Master star joint international School Comeptition 2019
Share
Thu, Oct 24
澳門劍擊學校
Macau Fencing Camp
Share
Sun, Oct 06
Hang Hau Sports Centre
FREE Fencing Discovery workshop
Share
Mon, Aug 05
Location is TBD
Tokyo Olympian Fencing Camp and Competition
Share
Wed, Jul 24
Rome
Italy Fencing Champion Camp
Share
Tue, Jul 23
Shek Tong Tsui Sports Centre
IGNITE Musketeer
Share
Mon, Jul 22
Shek Tong Tsui Sports center
Ignite Petite
Share
Sat, Jun 01
Kowloon Park
Master Star Competition Q2
Share
Fri, Apr 19
Shenzhen
SZ Team Competition Camp
Share
Fri, Apr 05
Kwun Chung Sports Centre
Trial lesson.with headcoach
Share
Sat, Mar 30
Kowloon Park
Master Star Competition Q1
Share

Copyright HK Fencing Master

  • #HKFM
  • Twitter
  • ID Hkfencingmaster
  • ID Hkfencingmaster
  • #HKFM
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • /hkfencingmaster
  • Instagram
HKFM LOGO SMALL.png